11 Comments

Hi Ellen! Thanks for making the time. Currently toying with different business ideas in the healthcare space but worried about that elusive founder market fit. Do you have any tips to help someone figure out which business to build?

Expand full comment
author

For anyone in the community exploring some of these deeper questions who would like to discuss on a 1-1 basis feel free to book a time in with me for a quick chat here https://bit.ly/ellen-theask-30min or drop me a note in Slack!

Expand full comment
author

Hi all 👋 excited to chat about any of above, I'll be here answering questions over the next hour!

Expand full comment

Hi Ellen! Love this. I'm currently in VC but thinking about a move into being a founder myself. After being on the funder side of the table for so long, I'm having trouble committing to one idea. Any advice for how to... well... start? Taking the first few steps seems particularly scary for someone who hasn't been an operator before (or at least in a really long time).

Expand full comment

Hi Ellen,

I have an idea for a tech business but I’m non-technical. I’m keen to go it alone but wondering if I should try and find a tech co-founder at an early stage instead?

Thanks

Expand full comment